Around the Web

DSC_0001

Here are my favorite finds from around the internet this week. They are pretty random but all of them really made me either smile, think or both. Enjoy!

A Tribute to Carrie Fisher: She seems like such a fun person. This video wonderfully captures her persona, highlighting her humorous side. It brought much joy to my day!

Instagram Dad (FOD): This dad and his kids are so cute! All of Instagram posts are hilarious pictures of him, his wife and four daughters. I really love how his portrayal of life feels so real with lots of joy and lots of struggle.

Edible Water Bottles: This is so cool! Basically it is water encased in a tasteless seaweed extract membrane to reduce plastic waste. I am not sure how I feel about eating one but I would definitely try it out! Also, supposedly they are even cheaper than producing plastic water bottles so it seems like it could be a really awesome way to reduce waste.

Woodpecker Hitches Ride Through Chicago: This is such a cute video of a Yellow-bellied Sapsucker hitching a ride through the city on some guys car. The driver’s commentary just makes it so much greater as well!

Cute Goats: Goats just make my day so much brighter. They are funny and adorable, so I hope this brings you as much joy as it did to me!

Erin

Leave a comment