Around the Web

IMG_6114

Baby hippo taking a shower: This video is so cute! A friend showed it to be the other day and I just can’t get enough. The way she wiggles her ears is just adorable.

The Boring Company: This is basically a video of the owner of Tesla’s vision on how to minimize LA traffic. It is pretty cool and kind of futuristic (who knows though how far in the future!).

The Faces of Paris Fashion Week: Damien Florébert Cuypers’ sketches of Paris Fashion week are an inspiration for me this week!

The Travel Hack: This blog has existed for a long time however I was reading some of their posts this week and it just really inspired me to write more about my own travel adventures. I highly recommend checking them out!

Echo Look: I actually found out about Echo Look on The College Prepster and my mind was blown. It really reminds me of Clueless. Its Amazon’s new styling tool and it is incredible! I am really curious to see how it works in practice.

 

Erin

Leave a Reply

