White Romper

Happy May! It is graduation season which is a great excuse for some fun dresses and rompers. I have not decided what I will wear this Saturday but I have a few ideas, one of which is the romper I got from Abercrombie several months ago. I have not really worn it that much but it is actually so comfortable and I love the sleeves.

DSC_0099DSC_0102DSC_0111DSC_0112DSC_0126DSC_0129DSC_0145DSC_0185DSC_0191DSC_0196DSC_0202

Romper Abercrombie, Bag ASOS, Necklace Baublebar, Sandals similar also these and these

 

Erin

Leave a Reply

