Red Sweater

This look is definitely an easy go-to look for school/work/play etc… I am more and more trying to fill my wardrobe with items that can easily be worn to work but that can also be styled for just going out and having fun. I suppose that’s what happens when it is time to find a real job! Although graduation was just over a week ago, the real world is starting to hit me. My brain is always occupied with what I will do next and I can’t seem to come to terms with the fact that in the fall I will not be returning to school.

DSC_0227DSC_0246DSC_0264DSC_0285DSC_0288DSC_0298DSC_0337DSC_0344DSC_0358

Sweater Land’s End (also this L.L. Bean one), skirt similar option also one floral option, boots Hunter

 

Erin

Leave a Reply

