Pink Pearls

I am really loving this bag from Everly Oak. It is so adorable and looks so classy while being very affordable. I also recently found this vintage pearl bow in the back of my closet and it is so cute! It was probably either my mom’s or my grandmother’s and I am so curious as to how she would have worn it.

DSC_0119DSC_0185DSC_0137DSC_0156DSC_0189DSC_0165DSC_0175DSC_0192

Button down Banana Republic, Skirt ExpressΒ see Tulle BalletΒ for similar tulle skirts, Bag Everly Oak, Wedges , Necklace Baublebar, Pearl Bow vintage

❀

Erin

Leave a Reply

