Summer Floral

Good morning!

I hope everyone had a fun 4th of July. It was definitely a fun one with such amazing food (my friend made strawberry rhubarb pie and it was delicious) and I was very impressed with the small town Indiana fireworks we watched.

Floral dresses are definitely a must during the summer, especially as it starts to really get warm. I was shopping with my mom and sister while I was home and we found thisΒ gorgeous Free People dress. It is so lightweight, comfortable and perfect for summer outings. The white and purples look so great and I just love how it falls. Not only that but it is on saleΒ right now!

The flowers again are just so beautiful. I can’t help but take a million pictures every time I go on a walk.

DSC_0043DSC_0004DSC_0021DSC_0007DSC_0003IMG_7170DSC_0017

❀

Erin

2 thoughts on “Summer Floral

Leave a Reply

