Gingham Dress

I wasn’t really looking for something gingham but I was at H&M a couple weeks ago just browsing and I found this adorable dress. Other things I have found that were gingham just didn’t seem to look right on me. I found this dress and I was very pleasantly surprised. It fits so well and is comfortable. I love it! It is also such a great price and definitely worth it.

Gingham is very in this summer and there are lots of other great pieces. This dress definitely got me looking. I love these sneakers from Madewell and these from J. Crew. I have been eyeing this J. Crew swim top for months, it is just so cute. I just ordered this J. Crew Factory romper because I love it and the price is so great. Finally this shirt caught my eye in looking towards the fall season.

IMG_7633DSC_0008IMG_7591IMG_7596IMG_7610IMG_7654IMG_7662

It is just a great dress and I love it with these pearls but it definitely would go with lots of others!

Erin

Leave a Reply

