Blue and White Stripes

I found this boatneck top at J. Crew earlier this summer and it is the best! It is so comfortable and perfect for days at the beach. I wore it to dinner at the Bayside the other night because it got a little chilly but it is a great weight for wearing during the day as well. Also this Tuckernuck bow hat is so adorable and perfect for laying on the beach for hours.

Everything is full of sand at this point so I have given up trying to get it off. That sandy feel is definitely a defining feature of New England summers and I have come to appreciate it. My goals for this vacation have included eating lots of seafood, taking a multitude of pictures, cohogging and hanging out with family and friends. So far I have accomplished all of them and can’t wait to find some more adventures. My dad and I went out in the canoe on the Wesport River yesterday and did some fishing. It was so calming and beautiful!

DSC_0003DSC_0004DSC_0009DSC_0021DSC_0032DSC_0128IMG_9200DSC_0093DSC_0100IMG_9204DSC_0135

Shirt J. Crew, Pants similar, Hat Tuckernuck, Basket bag Everly Oak, Flip flops J. Crew Factory

❤

Erin

One thought on “Blue and White Stripes

  1. My Sprinkle of Prep says:

    Your Outfit is so adorable and I love the hat you paired with it, this is such a cute look for summer! So glad I stumbled across your blog and look forward to reading more in the future.

    Meg // MySprinkleofPrep.wordpress.com

    Like

Leave a Reply

