10 Favorite Outfits: August

What a crazy past month! There was so much travel I could barely keep track. It was so incredible though and I was able to see some really beautiful places and spend much needed time with family and friends. A lot has changed for me as well so I am planning on doing a life update post soon. I compiled my ten favorite outfits from this month so I hope you enjoy!

IMG_9547

Sunset at Gooseberry Point: Top similar, Shorts similar, Boat shoes L.L. Bean, Hat The Bayside merch

IMG_9657

Our day trip to Newport: Skirt H&M, Button down similar, Slides Sole Society, Bag Everly Oak, Hat vintage Nordstrom

IMG_9734

Westport lunch: Sweater Brooks Brothers, Skirt similar, Mules Nordstrom, Pearls vintage

IMG_9739

Brunch in Westport: Dress Free People, Jacket vintage, Heels similar, Sunglasses Ray Ban

IMG_0134

Hiking in Acadia National Park: Hat Patagonia, T-shirt Adidas, Shorts Nike, Sneakers Nike (this is my favorite hiking outfit by far!)

IMG_0567

Visiting tide pools at Mccellen State Park: T-shirt Nordstrom, Chino’s J. Crew, Belt similar, Sandals J. Crew Factory, Tote L.L. Bean, Sunglasses Ray Ban

IMG_0644

S’mores at the lake: Long sleeve Vineyard Vines, Skirt Madewell

IMG_0828

A misty Maine morning: Dress similar, Mules Nordstrom

IMG_0894

Watching the Eclipse: Dress Kiel James Patrick, Mules Nordstrom, Bracelet vintage

IMG_0980

Sweater men’s L.L. Bean, Jeans similar, Boat shoes L.L. Bean, Sunglasses J. Crew Factory

Erin

Leave a comment